0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=648633

Moderators: Lead Developers, Junior Developers, Developers

Muchus1000
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:34 pm

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Muchus1000 » Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:09 pm

Badman Mike wrote:
Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:48 am
Q: "SA-MP FrameNode was too large. Must quit"
A: Remove vehicle modifications from your modloader folder.
I actually found what mod that cause this problem, but what I really want to know is how do i fix this problem. Not to delete/remove the mod from modloader folder. Because I really liked the mod I'm choosing.

Note: This is the modification that I'm having a problem with

User avatar
Dirty Eddy
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:46 am

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Dirty Eddy » Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:58 pm

SA-MP keeps dropping connection after several minutes of play time. I auto-connect back to LS-RP and my character name is used as log-in, resulting in a server kick. Windows 10 system. I've ran all compatibility modes without result.

EDIT: Disabling McAfee's real time running appears to have solved the issue.
Image Image

User avatar
killerz12
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue May 15, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by killerz12 » Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:43 am

Where can I find the skin IDs for DL skins such as mbbiz2?
Thanks in advance.
Representing BK to the fullest

Brasi
Gold Member
Gold Member
Posts: 596
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:28 am

Re: 0.3.8 FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Brasi » Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:50 am

AceS| wrote:
Sun Jan 14, 2018 1:10 am
Every single time someone crashes a car (and damages and shit). It instantly gives me opcodes and crashes my game. Anyone know why?

It happens with unmodded cars too. I've had my carmods/sound mods since like 2013 no problem. It just started happening when 0.3.8 was released
I'm also having this problem if anyone can assist.

killerz12 wrote:
Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:43 am
Where can I find the skin IDs for DL skins such as mbbiz2?
Thanks in advance.
If I'm not mistaken, the skin IDs are custom server-sided/assigned. However if you go to the UCP to change your skin and actually assign the skin, it'll tell you the skin ID. If you're looking for the actual files for the skins, https://forum.ls-rp.io/viewtopic.php?f=63&t=706699 helps.

User avatar
killerz12
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue May 15, 2012 10:36 pm

Re: 0.3.8 FAQ & Technical Support

Post by killerz12 » Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:07 am

Brasi wrote:
Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:50 am
If I'm not mistaken, the skin IDs are custom server-sided/assigned. However if you go to the UCP to change your skin and actually assign the skin, it'll tell you the skin ID. If you're looking for the actual files for the skins, https://forum.ls-rp.io/viewtopic.php?f=63&t=706699 helps.
Just tried using the IDs shown in the Control Panel, in-game and they don't work. Whenever I use /buyclothes [skin ID], the script states it's an invalid ID and only works with non DL skin IDs.
Representing BK to the fullest

Brasi
Gold Member
Gold Member
Posts: 596
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 1:28 am

Re: 0.3.8 FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Brasi » Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:13 am

killerz12 wrote:
Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:07 am
Brasi wrote:
Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:50 am
If I'm not mistaken, the skin IDs are custom server-sided/assigned. However if you go to the UCP to change your skin and actually assign the skin, it'll tell you the skin ID. If you're looking for the actual files for the skins, https://forum.ls-rp.io/viewtopic.php?f=63&t=706699 helps.
Just tried using the IDs shown in the Control Panel, in-game and they don't work. Whenever I use /buyclothes [skin ID], the script states it's an invalid ID and only works with non DL skin IDs.
Most likely the script itself is not updated to support the newer skins.

cancel
Civilian
Civilian
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 11:28 pm

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by cancel » Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:10 pm

I'm currently use version 0.3.7 with some useful cleo plugins and modloader. Is there any solution to make it works on 0.3DL without crashes?

User avatar
Dropper
Game Administrator
Game Administrator
Posts: 3778
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 1:41 pm
Ingame name: Autumn_Messer

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Dropper » Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:32 pm

cancel wrote:
Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:10 pm
I'm currently use version 0.3.7 with some useful cleo plugins and modloader. Is there any solution to make it works on 0.3DL without crashes?
Not really, as some CLEO mods are incompatible with 0.3.DL as well as a number of modifications. Your best bet is to make a copy of your current game, install 0.3.DL, and take incompatible mods out one by one.

Dropper
LS-RP Staff Team

Codspie ♡
Image

User avatar
Rico Kilo
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1427
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:10 pm

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Rico Kilo » Tue Apr 23, 2019 11:44 pm

cancel wrote:
Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:10 pm
I'm currently use version 0.3.7 with some useful cleo plugins and modloader. Is there any solution to make it works on 0.3DL without crashes?
Make sure you are not using a custom samp.dll, and are using the normal SA-MP one. Make sure you dont have SAMPFUNCS in your game, along with any cleos that require samp-funcs.

Jovan
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 887
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 10:25 pm
Location: Viva La Egypto! (Egypt)

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Jovan » Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:09 pm

I'm facing this problem, any help?

http://prntscr.com/o0jvq7

P.S: game working properly but it keeps downloading every-time I login
"Fail to prepare, prepare to fail"

User avatar
K3V DA D0N
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 664
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:08 am
Ingame name: Ghost Rider

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by K3V DA D0N » Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:17 am

this is my problem

Image
Image

User avatar
Dropper
Game Administrator
Game Administrator
Posts: 3778
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 1:41 pm
Ingame name: Autumn_Messer

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Dropper » Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:18 am

K3V DA D0N wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:17 am
this is my problem
https://forum.ls-rp.io/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=663009

Dropper
LS-RP Staff Team

Codspie ♡
Image

User avatar
K3V DA D0N
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 664
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 2:08 am
Ingame name: Ghost Rider

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by K3V DA D0N » Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:12 pm

Dropper wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:18 am
K3V DA D0N wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:17 am
this is my problem
https://forum.ls-rp.io/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=663009
thanks!
Image

User avatar
Notorious!
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1101
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2013 12:38 am
Location: Home.

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Notorious! » Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:16 pm

Dropper wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:18 am
K3V DA D0N wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:17 am
this is my problem
https://forum.ls-rp.io/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=663009

Dropper i have some erros there https://i.gyazo.com/bbe3246406dac39146f ... 4d06c9.png it wont load this whole place

User avatar
Dropper
Game Administrator
Game Administrator
Posts: 3778
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 1:41 pm
Ingame name: Autumn_Messer

Re: 0.3.DL FAQ & Technical Support

Post by Dropper » Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:24 pm

Notorious! wrote:
Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:16 pm
Dropper i have some erros there https://i.gyazo.com/bbe3246406dac39146f ... 4d06c9.png it wont load this whole place
Try to make sure it's not something on your end, meaning that you have the cache assets downloaded and that this isn't only specific to your game; as in, try to take graphical mods out. SkyGFX is known to make custom mapping look odd. If it still persists, try to make a bug report.

Dropper
LS-RP Staff Team

Codspie ♡
Image

Post Reply

Return to “SA-MP 0.3.DL”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users