Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Moderators: Game Admins, Senior Lead Admins, Other Games Moderators

Locked
danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Thu May 24, 2018 8:20 pm

E3 2018 — Press Conference Schedule

Hello everyone.
Today is the start of the E3 Press Conferences of 2018. If you don't know what E3 is, here's a quick explanation: E3 stands for Electronic Entertainment Expo where game developers and publishers have press conferences and demos of their upcoming games. They will be streaming all the press conferences online. You can find more info when each press conference starts down below.

The first thing I'm going to do is a list of timezones abbrevations, so I don't have to write out all the timezones.
Timezone List: show
USA and Canada: PDT (Pacific Daylight Time), MDT (Mountain Daylight Time), CDT (Central Daylight Time) and EST (Eastern Daylight Time).
Europe: BST (British Summer Time), CEST (Central European Summer Time), EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
Asia: CST (China Standard Time) and JST (Japan Standard Time)
Australia & New Zealand: AWST (Australian Western Standard Time), ACWST (Australian Central Western Standard Time), ACST (Australian Central Standard Time), AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) and NZST (New Zealand Standard Time).

  • EA Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/09
      Time: 11AM PDT (12PM MDT, 1PM CDT, 2PM EDT, 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 9PM EEST, 2AM CST, 2AM AWST, 2:45AM AWCST, 3AM JST, 3:30AM ACST, 4AM AEST and 6AM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 10th of June.


    Microsoft Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/10
      Time: 1PM PDT (2PM MDT, 3PM CDT, 4PM EDT, 9PM BST, 10PM CEST, 11PM EEST, 4AM CST, 4AM AWST, 4:45AM AWCST, 5AM JST, 5:30AM ACST, 6AM AEST and 8AM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 11th of June.


    Bethesda Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/10
      Time: 6:30PM PDT (7:30PM MDT, 8:30PM CDT, 9:30PM EDT, 02:30AM BST, 03:30AM CEST, 04:30AM EEST, 09:30AM CST, 09:30AM AWST, 10:15AM AWCST, 10:30AM JST, 11AM ACST, 11:30AM AEST and 1:30PM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 11th of June.


    Square Enix Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/11
      Time: 10AM PDT (11AM MDT, 12PM CDT, 1PM EDT, 6PM BST, 7PM CEST, 9PM EEST, 1AM CST, 1AM AWST, 1:45AM AWCST, 2AM JST, 2:30AM ACST, 3AM AEST and 5AM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 12th of June.


    Ubisoft Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/11
      Time: 1PM PDT (2PM MDT, 3PM CDT, 4PM EDT, 9PM BST, 10PM CEST, 11PM EEST, 4AM CST, 4AM AWST, 4:45AM AWCST, 5AM JST, 5:30AM ACST, 6AM AEST and 8AM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 12th of June.


    Sony Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/11
      Time: 6PM PDT (7PM MDT, 8PM CDT, 9PM EDT, 2AM BST, 3AM CEST, 4AM EEST, 9AM CST, 9AM AWST, 9:45AM AWCST, 10AM JST, 10:30AM ACST, 11AM AEST and 1PM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 12th of June.


    Nintendo Press Conference
    • Date: 2018/06/12
      Time: 9AM PDT (10AM MDT, 11AM CDT, 12PM EDT, 5PM BST, 6PM CEST, 7PM EEST, 12AM CST, 12AM AWST, 12:45AM AWCST, 1AM JST, 1:30AM ACST, 2AM AEST and 4AM NZST)
      Livestream: TWITCH
      Video on Demand: YouTube
      Cursive = 13th of June.

Feel free to discuss any upcoming games or E3 in general in this thread.
Last edited by danielswe on Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:46 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Image

Danny
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 4619
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2010 1:26 pm

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by Danny » Fri May 25, 2018 1:52 pm

I hope EA sheds some light on FIFA 19, though I doubt it because they will have the WC promotion going on in FIFA 18.

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:40 pm

Not a good press conference at all. The highlights were: Battlefield V, Unravel 2 (which is out RIGHT NOW) Fifa 19 and Anthem. I'll update the main post once they release the video on demand. Also, the mobile game part was just awful and way too long...
Image

User avatar
thatwhiteguyan1
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 575
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 2:09 pm

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by thatwhiteguyan1 » Sat Jun 09, 2018 11:41 pm

Fifa 19 reveal trailer looked dull
Image

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:19 pm

VOD posted for EA's press conference.
Image

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:43 am

VOD posted for Microsoft's press conference. There were a few interesting games in this press conference. Jump Force, Cyberpunk 2077, We Happy Few, Forza Horizon 4 and Just Cause 4.
Image

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:56 pm

VOD posted for Bethesda's press conference. Some big titles announced. Cyberpunk 2077, Rage 2, new game called Starfield and of course The Elder Scrolls VI.
Last edited by danielswe on Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:50 pm

VOD posted for Square Enix's press conference. Really disappointing.
Image

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:42 am

VOD posted for Ubisoft's press conference. There were a few good ones in here. Amazing Beyond Good and Evil 2 cinematic, Skull and Bones and Assassin's Creed: Odyssey. I hoped for a surprise reveal for Watch Dogs 3, but unfortunately not this time.
Image

danielswe
LS:RP Tester
LS:RP Tester
Posts: 890
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 6:16 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by danielswe » Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:50 pm

VODs posted for Sony's and Nintendo's press conferences. Some big titles from Sony. The Last of Us Part II, Resident Evil 2 Remake, Ghosts of Tsushima, Death Stranding. Biggest thing from Nintendo was Super Smash Bros. Ultimate.

Thank you all for posting so many comments. I really like it when all of you discuss the games announced so much as you did in this thread :).
Image

User avatar
Cayl
Head of Testers
Posts: 5563
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:17 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 [E3 2018] — Press Conference Schedule

Post by Cayl » Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:32 am

E3 is over, locked and archived.
Image Image Image Image
şehîd namirin

Locked

Return to “Other Games Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users