[GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Find all sorts of guides created by our community here. Includes guides such as drug use, roleplaying different types of characters, weapons etc.

Moderators: Game Admins, Tester Team, Support Team, Senior Lead Admins

Forum rules
The guides you see here have been unofficially created by the players, for the players. LSRP cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of any of the content you see here.
Post Reply
User avatar
6lack
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 3:39 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by 6lack » Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:01 pm

Would be nice if Morphine, LSD, Shrooms and Adrenaline was added, can't find that anywhere on the forums.

TheMatRunMan
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:16 am

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by TheMatRunMan » Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:44 am

Nice one buddy. I never knew this much about drugs.
Now, I can rp well by using these useful infos.

LeddeR
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 121
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 7:03 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by LeddeR » Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:18 pm

Very helpful
"My mama always used to tell me: 'If you can't find somethin' to live for, you best find somethin' to die for.'"-Tupac Shakur

Ali96
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:16 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by Ali96 » Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:35 pm

Thanks for sharing :)

Crudge
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:24 pm
Ingame name: Carl Booteater

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by Crudge » Thu Dec 28, 2017 5:03 am

Rp overdoses abs you’ll be even more realistic with your doings

User avatar
.kickback
- Bronze Member -
- Bronze Member -
Posts: 1807
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:45 am
Ingame name: da 1 who puts u 6 ft unda
Location: on ur bloc

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by .kickback » Wed Jan 03, 2018 1:14 am

Very good read.

User avatar
EvOx
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 353
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Under your bed

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by EvOx » Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:22 am

Good stuff
Image

adamarisaddison
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:18 am
Contact:

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by adamarisaddison » Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:51 am

Drugs are really harmful for everyone. Please stay away from it.

ackerleyacton
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:50 am
Contact:

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by ackerleyacton » Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:10 am

Informative thread on Drug.

User avatar
MTLSRP
Silver Member
Silver Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:20 am
Ingame name: Valdis Bertrups

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by MTLSRP » Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:25 am

damn good job
<3

User avatar
Dov98
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2604
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:32 pm
Location: Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by Dov98 » Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:53 am

Vety helpful guide.. GJ, thanks for it

trancedock
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by trancedock » Mon Mar 26, 2018 1:10 am

Can't believe this is 7 years old. Thanks for the guide. Looking forward to get into criminal role-play soon.
x

OhTwo
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3202
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 11:14 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by OhTwo » Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:37 pm

It helped me. Thank you.

Trexore
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1034
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:16 am

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by Trexore » Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:06 am

mhm

User avatar
Squanchy
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:38 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How to roleplay around drugs!

Post by Squanchy » Wed Aug 08, 2018 11:50 am

Nice guide, for those who uses drugs frequently IG! Keep it up

Post Reply

Return to “Player-Created Guides”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Satnik