Age of Empires 3

Elves, witches, warlocks, androids, and furfags! Unite!

Moderators: Game Admins, Senior Lead Admins

Locked
Mighty
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 302
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:49 pm

Age of Empires 3

Post by Mighty » Tue Jan 31, 2012 4:18 am

I just want to know if there's someone in this community that still plays or has played. :)

N0
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 9:31 pm

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by N0 » Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:49 pm

I played AOE 3 and 2, I will reinstall the game and play w/ you if you want :-)
I, Clayton Washington (N0), will join the probation group in order to serve my debt to Los Santos Role Play. I choose to follow the rules inside of the group as followed. I am fully aware that the tasks involved can change and or even expand as the leads see fit. I will agree to a ban if I can not fufill the groups purpose!

Zake
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1019
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:07 pm

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by Zake » Mon Apr 02, 2012 10:44 pm

That's an awesome game, I still play this with friends whenever I have some free time.

Michael Mendoza
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2477
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:22 am

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by Michael Mendoza » Fri May 04, 2012 1:19 am

I do play it sometimes with my friends ;p

User avatar
tuz
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:06 pm
Ingame name: Hiroshi_Kyoto

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by tuz » Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:42 am

I used to play this game online with my friends, usually 3x3 or 2x2.
I've failed over and over and over again in my life and that is why I succeed.

Xiras
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:09 am

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by Xiras » Mon Aug 20, 2012 5:01 am

I'm playing :o

User avatar
Kotwica
Retired Administrator
Retired Administrator
Posts: 1169
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2010 11:41 pm
Ingame name: Matthew R Klenkok
Location: .com / .pl

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by Kotwica » Mon Dec 03, 2012 6:48 pm

i have it, I enjoy it :)
Image
THE HONORABLE MATTHEW R. KLENKOK
Chief Justice of the State of San Andreas

Garethkeir
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 4265
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:27 am

Re: Age of Empires 3

Post by Garethkeir » Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:34 pm

Don't play it anymore, but I'm a vet. My main has 350M xp.
Highest elo was around 1500
I was a Captain, but eh.. Quit after sometime.

Locked

Return to “MMORPG”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users