[Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste like.

Keep the forum games in here, and ONLY here.
Post count won't be raised in this forum.

Moderators: FM, Game Admins, Senior Lead Admins

Post Reply
User avatar
Travis
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 9:58 pm
Ingame name: i quit
Location: New York, NY

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Travis » Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:03 am

like cum
Image


In darkness she is all I see, come and rest your bones with me; drivin' slow on Sunday morning

Craxx
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3169
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 5:31 pm
Ingame name: Leroy Porter
Location: Denmark

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Craxx » Sat Aug 07, 2010 6:43 pm

Salt.
Image

LEROY PORTER

User avatar
Waynezz
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3409
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 2:06 am
Ingame name: Isaac_Salcido
Location: Manhattan, New York

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Waynezz » Sun Aug 08, 2010 7:34 am

Chicken.
Image

Wise
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2010 1:08 am
Location: Manchester

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Wise » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:25 am

Tastes like the aftermath of holding a coin, and putting your finger in your mouth.. :?

User avatar
Elite
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 891
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2010 11:47 pm
Location: England.

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Elite » Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:48 pm

Tastes like a finger.

Carey
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1079
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 10:53 pm

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Carey » Fri Aug 20, 2010 3:55 am

Salt. D: Was working out earlier.
<krille120> reveL y u sux
<reveL> cause
<reveL> i like dick

Chris Valero
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 148
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 1:51 am
Location: Drake's house #november13

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Chris Valero » Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:38 am

Taste like chicken and ughhh.. salty?

Rico_Moani
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 4:26 pm

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Rico_Moani » Tue Aug 24, 2010 9:16 pm

shit
edit: My gf's hand ;p
_
  • _
  • _
  • _

User avatar
ThatNathanGuy
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 541
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:04 am
Ingame name: Ethan Coughran
Location: Serbia

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by ThatNathanGuy » Tue Aug 24, 2010 10:16 pm

Like a vodka! :D
Image

User avatar
O'Shea
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 923
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 3:29 pm

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by O'Shea » Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:44 am

Like my skin..?

User avatar
MaliKid
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3690
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 7:20 pm

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by MaliKid » Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:44 am

Slight salty ness which taste like skin.
Image

shilde
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 11:14 am

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by shilde » Thu Aug 26, 2010 5:45 pm

Tastes like... Cookies? D:

User avatar
Tile
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 367
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 10:33 am
Location: Liverpool

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Tile » Thu Aug 26, 2010 5:47 pm

VAGIN--..
Finger.
Image

[quote="Landon"]Also you stated that you are roleplaying a pirate, this is completly
powergame because ICly you are a business man. Believe me, you can not change in 1 minute from business man to pirate man, so that is CLEARLY powergaming. [/quote]

MalikDavo
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 282
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 1:06 pm

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by MalikDavo » Sun Aug 29, 2010 5:25 pm

Cheetos.

User avatar
Patrick_Collins
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 12:00 am

Re: [Not a game] Lick your finger and post what it taste lik

Post by Patrick_Collins » Mon Aug 30, 2010 6:45 am

hLL nos.

Post Reply

Return to “Forum games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users