Windows 10 Crash's Samp When I Put In A ENB?

All old Questions / Technical Support topics are moved here. You can search this section for an answer to a question also, if you wish.

Moderators: Game Admins, LS-RP Testers, Player Support Mods, Junior Developers, Lead Admins

Locked
User avatar
Draco ひ
Glizzyz N' Polez
Glizzyz N' Polez
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:12 am
Ingame name: Lavontae_Procter

Windows 10 Crash's Samp When I Put In A ENB?

Post by Draco ひ » Sat Jan 13, 2018 2:33 am

Sorry to ask it is probably around here somewhere but every since I updated to Windows 10 My PC can not run a ENB without crashing this is sad to say but I can run High ENB's and Low ENB's on Windows 7 but as soon as I update to Windows 10 I cannot run any ENB's at all please help me solve this so I can enjoy mu samp the way it use to look.

User avatar
Grimly
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2015 2:36 pm

Re: Windows 10 Crash's Samp When I Put In A ENB?

Post by Grimly » Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:11 pm

download freezins enb 3.1, you've got a fix in it. there's also another fix in the thread

User avatar
t0reno
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1035
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 10:47 am

Re: Windows 10 Crash's Samp When I Put In A ENB?

Post by t0reno » Sat Jan 13, 2018 6:32 pm

Use this https://www.upload.ee/files/7167413/win ... ix.7z.html and remove the gta.set from your userfiles folder.
Image

Locked

Return to “Q&TS Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests