[Guide] How to use Chatlog Magician

Find all sorts of guides created by our community here. Includes guides such as drug use, roleplaying different types of characters, weapons etc.

Moderators: Game Admins, LS-RP Testers, Player Support Mods, Lead Admins

Forum rules
The guides you see here have been unofficially created by the players, for the players. LSRP cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of any of the content you see here.
User avatar
Elijuh
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 3:51 am

Re: [Guide] How to use Chatlog Magician

Post by Elijuh » Tue Mar 01, 2016 3:41 am

still having trouble with this, i remove the white but there is still tiny bits of white on the text.

Edwin_Flores
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 7:56 pm
Location: talibã $$

Re: [Guide] How to use Chatlog Magician

Post by Edwin_Flores » Fri Jul 15, 2016 5:45 pm

No more choosing the font , wanted to choose the font "Arial Bold Bold " default font samp , you can put yet?

User avatar
Woozyarth
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 547
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:20 pm

Re: [Guide] How to use Chatlog Magician

Post by Woozyarth » Wed Aug 02, 2017 7:23 pm

Posting to follow.

cicbuiree
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:04 pm

Guide How to use Chatlog Magician

Post by cicbuiree » Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:57 am

I seem to remember you posting a guide at one time before but given how long ago I cant remember if that one was the same as this.

R.Tateum
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:28 am

Re: [Guide] How to use Chatlog Magician

Post by R.Tateum » Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:49 pm

She will not work with Russian language? Because, I play on russian servers and LSRP+ not good, and only photoshop - impossible. And, I russian man and my English not good, sorry.:)

Endrit
- Silver Member -
- Silver Member -
Posts: 445
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2016 11:40 pm

Re: [Guide] How to use Chatlog Magician

Post by Endrit » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:37 am

How the hell do I open the program? It only saves my chatlog but I can't see any program.

Post Reply

Return to “Player-Created Guides”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: carulet and 5 guests