[Official Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Find all sorts of guides created by our community here. Includes guides such as drug use, roleplaying different types of characters, weapons etc.

Moderators: R.Hout, Game Admins, LS:RP Testers, Player Support Mods, Lead Admins

Forum rules
The guides you see here have been unofficially created by the players, for the players. LSRP cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of any of the content you see here.

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Ammerson on Thu Aug 22, 2013 2:28 pm

Wow, this is nice thanks alot!
I, Ammerson, will join the probation scheme in order to serve my debt to Los Santos Role Play. I am here to help around on the LS:RP forum board among other tasks. I choose to follow the rules inside the scheme. I fully understand I am liable to return back to my original punishment should I not be fulfilling my purpose in the scheme.
Ammerson
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 12:29 pm
Location: Th3 [email protected]
Ingame name: Kazumi Yakamoto

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Slymind on Fri Aug 30, 2013 11:47 am

Very good, thanks.
Slymind
Impact
Impact
 
Posts: 268
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 6:35 pm

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby iRonan[NL] on Tue Sep 03, 2013 7:59 pm

Doing everything. Still great tutorial.
Leonard Crawley - Unemployed - 21y/o - Level 2

"Life is a game for everyone, love is the prize."

Image
User avatar
iRonan[NL]
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 7:22 pm

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Tatiana on Sun Feb 16, 2014 8:13 pm

Excellent guide, Love you.
User avatar
Tatiana
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 9:15 pm

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Tolic on Tue Feb 18, 2014 10:32 am

It's a great guide, suggesting this to every trucker! I will make sure to let Richie know about the new trucker career so he can update this a bit.
Image
User avatar
Tolic
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
 
Posts: 1722
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 5:36 am
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby BUMHOLE!! on Mon Mar 24, 2014 12:17 am

Realy nice one mate. I'm very interested to RP a trucker once my probation is up.
“If my answers frighten you then you should cease asking scary questions”
((Trying to earn my way back onto LS-RP))
User avatar
BUMHOLE!!
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 9:59 am

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Usk on Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:27 pm

I'll definitely use this guide's infromation in the future. Well done!
User avatar
Usk
Mafia
Mafia
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 4:20 pm

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby XxshadowXx100 on Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:20 pm

Great job!
Image
User avatar
XxshadowXx100
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 12:23 am
Ingame name: Clif

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby CreutzfeldtLightman on Mon May 12, 2014 8:13 pm

Very useful. Good job!
User avatar
CreutzfeldtLightman
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue May 15, 2012 6:55 pm
Location: Braila, Romania
Ingame name: Creutzfeldt_Lightman

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby N. James on Fri May 16, 2014 1:14 pm

This helped me a lot, thanks!
Image

Image
N. James
- Silver Member -
- Silver Member -
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 12:50 pm
Ingame name: Brooklynn Woods

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby John_Rising on Thu Jun 12, 2014 12:37 pm

Great guide.
I'm not in Probation Scheme and nobody forced me to post this in my signature but I want to help other people and give something back to community in order to get unbanned. I'll help people out on the forums and if you need help, PM me and I'll help you if I can. John Rising.
John_Rising
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 12:38 pm
Ingame name: John_Rising

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Robin! on Mon Jun 16, 2014 2:49 am

Not bad at all. Well done, Throne.
Image Robin! - LS:RP Tester
User avatar
Robin!
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
 
Posts: 786
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 4:16 pm
Ingame name: Adam Schneider

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Adam_Miler on Tue Aug 05, 2014 4:08 pm

Explained well, useful guide.
Nobody forced me to put in this signature and I'm not even a member of Probation group but I'd really like to give back something to community and show that I'm not a bad person so I'm putting this in signature. I will help people out on the forums and if you need help, feel free to private message me, I am ready to help when I can.
Adam_Miler
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2014 1:19 pm

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby Nicolas_Taylor on Tue Aug 26, 2014 4:36 pm

Great guide, explains exactly how you should properly roleplay a Trucker, good job.
I, John Rising, will join the probation group in order to serve my debt to Los Santos Role Play. I choose to follow the rules inside of the group as followed. I am fully aware that the tasks involved can change and or even expand as the leads see fit. I will agree to a ban if I can not fulfill the groups purpose!
Nicolas_Taylor
Gangster
Gangster
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 4:35 pm

Re: [Guide] Roleplaying a Trucker (incl. Map)

Postby DeVaughnte on Fri Dec 05, 2014 7:26 pm

Well done Thorne, great guide.
User avatar
DeVaughnte
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
 
Posts: 1037
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2014 6:54 pm
Location: Earth
Ingame name: Tate.

PreviousNext

Return to Player-Created Guides

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests