Money, Power and Respect

Character stories, general stories; let your mind wonder.

Moderators: Game Admins, FM, Lead Admins

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Sun May 21, 2017 5:26 pm


User avatar
TL.
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3257
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:22 pm

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by TL. » Sun May 21, 2017 10:40 pm

:twisted: :twisted:

User avatar
O.G Alex
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3091
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 1:01 am
Location: Boston MA

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by O.G Alex » Sun May 28, 2017 3:11 am

Money, power, respect, that’s all a nigga know
I got junkies at my door, I sell a lot of coke
So much dope, so much coke
Trapping can’t get old

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Sun May 28, 2017 2:41 pm

My boy, certified with it.

User avatar
ERPS'
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 12:13 pm

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by ERPS' » Tue May 30, 2017 10:00 am

it's all about the money.

nice keep it up

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Fri Jun 09, 2017 2:45 am


Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Fri Jun 09, 2017 2:51 am


Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Fri Jun 09, 2017 9:52 pm


essijsyo
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 641
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 5:18 pm

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by essijsyo » Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:48 pm

Good and interesting shit. :twisted:

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:21 am

Love bro

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Tue Jun 13, 2017 4:55 pm

K-9 Unit Harassment
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:25 pm

Image
Image

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:13 pm

Image
Image

Halt
Savage
Savage
Posts: 1654
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:57 am

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by Halt » Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:36 am

ImageImage

User avatar
BlackAngellify
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2892
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:22 pm

Re: Money, Power and Respect

Post by BlackAngellify » Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:15 pm

bae
Banned

Post Reply

Return to “Stories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests