Anyone?

10-1 here for all your Swat needs! Over...

Moderators: Game Admins, Lead Admins

Locked
User avatar
|._.|
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 204
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 5:54 pm
Ingame name: T. Robinson

Anyone?

Post by |._.| » Thu Jan 13, 2011 2:19 pm

Hai there,

I recently downloaded SWAT 4 + the stretchkov syndicate. Anyone here who still plays this? Would be nice to play this along with some LSRPers. :)
ImageImage

User avatar
Dordie
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 254
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:20 am

Re: Anyone?

Post by Dordie » Fri Jan 21, 2011 6:18 am

I just re-installed it after figuring out LSRP has their own section for it. I need some help though. I'm running Windows 7 With 8 GB ram, Radeon HD 5650 and intel i5 processor, but every so often, the game totally freezes up for a few seconds then returns to normal. It happens fairly often, and I can't find any sort of fix to it. Could I have some help? The game runs flawless otherwise.

User avatar
|Oo--> Erik <--oO|
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 243
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 8:18 am
Ingame name: Pete Habraken
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Anyone?

Post by |Oo--> Erik <--oO| » Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:31 am

For how long does it freeze? Because I experience the same problem with a lot of games, also with SAMP. It just freezes for less than a second and in that seconds it shows part of a previous frame I've seen on my screen for some reason. I don't know if that's what you're talking about?
What else can you do when you have ban evaded multiple times and have a shitty adminrecord which doesn't fit on 3 screenshots? The only option left is pretending like you're on probation, and fight for it in order to actually achieve probation.

Ban evading is not an option. You'll always get caught.



▲ ▲

User avatar
Dordie
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 254
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:20 am

Re: Anyone?

Post by Dordie » Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:14 am

It freezes for 2-3 seconds and whatever music is playing stops. I re-installed the game and it stopped up for a while. It usually happens whenever I radio things in/use handcuffs or something similar. Otherwise the game has no lag. I'm not too sure if this happens too much in GTA:SA/SAMP. I don't have very many other game installed on this computer.

User avatar
Glover
Mafia
Mafia
Posts: 693
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Location: i amed illuminarty supporter

Re: Anyone?

Post by Glover » Sun Jan 30, 2011 11:39 am

I still play :3
vcat

User avatar
Avichai
Avichai Legend
Avichai Legend
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 5:30 pm
Ingame name: Hector Ross ッ
Location: 32°34′15″N 34°57′06″E

Re: Anyone?

Post by Avichai » Tue Sep 25, 2012 11:39 am

I'm playing this, but I didn't install the SS yet. (Should I?)
Add me to skype: Avichai38
SMART QUOTE

Image
POLICE OFFICER III 076 HECTOR ROSS LOS SANTOS POLICE DEPARTMENT
Former DEPUTY SHERIFF I #031 DYLAN ARMSTRONG | SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT
Former CORPORAL #051 HECTOR ROSS | SAN ANDREAS DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS

Xpym
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 09, 2012 4:46 pm

Re: Anyone?

Post by Xpym » Sun Nov 11, 2012 10:34 pm

If anyone still playing in this great game, add me to skype: quiss5791

User avatar
Nathan
Spam Machine
Spam Machine
Posts: 6896
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2009 6:22 pm

Re: Anyone?

Post by Nathan » Fri Jan 25, 2013 12:00 pm

I only played for a bit and got bored. It's a great game, but it quickly bores me.
Former In-Game Lead & Head of Legal Factions.

Image

Locked

Return to “SWAT 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest