PS3

This section is dedicated to all of the Call of Duty! All 304 versions of World War 1 and 2!

Moderators: Game Admins, Lead Admins

User avatar
funk99
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 774
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 7:14 pm
Ingame name: D-Cutter
Location: Melbourne, Australia.

Re: PS3

Post by funk99 » Mon Nov 22, 2010 7:32 am

funk99
DENILCUTTER - LSPD (Senior Lead Officer)

Spoiler: show
GENJIMASAYUKI - akuji-kai (Shatei)
TREYLEWIS - LSP (Sergeant)

User avatar
swaggasaur
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 811
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 6:12 pm

Re: PS3

Post by swaggasaur » Fri Nov 26, 2010 2:48 am

iAJay
Marquis Greenfield

User avatar
Endanwat1
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 157
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2010 7:53 pm
Ingame name: RS
Location: Kraairaq

Re: PS3

Post by Endanwat1 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:50 am

Mr_Oldrik
Image
We maken haters duizelig, omdat we draaien

User avatar
NarcoBallad
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1429
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 5:58 am
Location: Canada

Re: PS3

Post by NarcoBallad » Sun Dec 05, 2010 3:23 pm

Wiperslash
Image

Skoro
Wannabe Mafia
Wannabe Mafia
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 11:46 pm

Re: PS3

Post by Skoro » Tue Dec 21, 2010 6:52 pm

iiNightFaLL. I rape, but when I die, I rage quite a bit. You'll get used to it, eventually.

User avatar
Spikey
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1598
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 5:18 pm
Ingame name: Andrew Manning
Location: The Netherlands

Re: PS3

Post by Spikey » Sat Jan 01, 2011 1:12 pm

garkiller
Image
RETIRED ASSISTANT CHIEF OF POLICE ANDREW MANNING
Los Santos Police Department ― "To Protect and to Serve"

Dan Bernet
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2011 11:11 am

Re: PS3

Post by Dan Bernet » Wed Mar 02, 2011 11:27 am

If you're going to add me include a message saying 'Hey I'm from LS:RP.

User avatar
crisrko
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3587
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:58 pm
Ingame name: Christopher Mattson
Location: antartica

Re: PS3

Post by crisrko » Wed Mar 02, 2011 3:55 pm

cristi_alex
Christopher Mattson

Basayev
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 3440
Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 7:03 pm

Re: PS3

Post by Basayev » Mon Mar 21, 2011 12:29 am

vAfroman niggaz.

User avatar
Psychopath
ASAP ROCKY
ASAP ROCKY
Posts: 1863
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 10:46 am
Ingame name: The Weeknd
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Re: PS3

Post by Psychopath » Fri Mar 25, 2011 1:32 pm

iExorbit.
Image

JUAN BURCIAGA

“I'm a wound and a sword, a victim and an executioner.”

Image

User avatar
M4RIJUANA
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:45 pm
Ingame name: Terrance_Jewer.

Re: PS3

Post by M4RIJUANA » Tue Mar 29, 2011 7:58 pm

Gamertag: ericmartincruz
Image

User avatar
iGrime
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 860
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011 8:01 pm
Location: North America.

Re: PS3

Post by iGrime » Fri Apr 15, 2011 2:51 am

D0P3-B0Y-SW4GG-
Mikey "Shorty" Valdez

Image

Image

User avatar
Ufuk Ersoy
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 144
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:14 pm
Ingame name: Retired
Location: Retired

Re: PS3

Post by Ufuk Ersoy » Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:34 am

TheBeyoglulions - ufukersop
Chavo Gonzales
Southside Locotes 13


Image

Lil_Snoop
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 10:41 pm
Ingame name: Dwayne_Lawnson

Re: PS3

Post by Lil_Snoop » Mon May 02, 2011 7:47 pm

ultra1997
btw PSN is comming back after tomorrow :))

Famez
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 2146
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:15 pm
Ingame name: Rasta

Re: PS3

Post by Famez » Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:58 am

FAMEZ_NW

Locked

Return to “Call of Duty”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest