Show off your inventory!

This section is dedicated to Counter Strike!

Moderators: Game Admins, Lead Admins, Other Games Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
Xime
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1063
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 3:00 pm

Re: Show off your inventory!

Post by Xime » Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:41 am

not alot but it covers the main guns I use.
Image
Image

Hextall
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:53 pm

Re: Show off your inventory!

Post by Hextall » Thu Jan 19, 2017 6:23 pm

Image

User avatar
felony.
God
God
Posts: 577
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:49 pm

Re: Show off your inventory!

Post by felony. » Sun Feb 05, 2017 12:50 am

Image
BG of Harmony Oaks Crips (Demetrius Knox)
OG of the Rollin' 40s Neighborhood Crips (Deon Wallace)
Patched in Sons of Aesir MC (Travis Lloyd)

User avatar
Laure_Rana
Civilian
Civilian
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2014 3:08 pm
Ingame name: Laure_Rana

Re: Show off your inventory!

Post by Laure_Rana » Wed Feb 15, 2017 9:11 pm

Koxinas wrote:Gahd Dayum Jonathan..

I need a tip, can't decide between buying m4a1-s Nitro or Guardian, help me plis!

I recommend Nitro, its cool af

User avatar
Xime
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1063
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 3:00 pm

Re: Show off your inventory!

Post by Xime » Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:10 pm

Guardian Power ^.
Image

User avatar
Demonator
Wannabe Don
Wannabe Don
Posts: 1314
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:54 am
Location: ♛♛

Re: Show off your inventory!

Post by Demonator » Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:10 pm

ill sell the ones i dont use, making profit with sites case opening.
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Counter Strike”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest